Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Chamber Choir roster

Thanks to everyone who auditioned. Our first rehearsal will be this Monday, September 21 at 6:00 p.m.

Rebecca Carraway
Shirley Foster
Kelly Moore
Shawn Morgan
Mandy Nabors
Mary Virginia Norris
Celeste Pickett
Laura Post
Connie Smith

Dena Boggan
Sara Christy
Amelia Barbara B. Edwards
Courtney Findley
Maria P. Garris
Vee Govan
Kate Harbaugh
Sherry Harfst
Betsy Rice
Paige Slade
Jessica Turner

Matthew Black
Bill Bruce
J.J. Coker
Kris Harrell
Mark Wilson
Montie Moore

Roger Clapp
Eric Hambrick
Jerry Morgan
David O'Steen
Robert Shivers
William B. Stilley
Stephen Travers

No comments: